Thank you for your interest in Ingalls Development Foundation. We love to make new friends and partners.  Our staff is available to assist as you move forward in fulfulling your philanthropic goals.

Ingalls Development Foundation

One Ingalls Drive
Harvey, IL  60426
708.915.6115
foundation@ingalls.org

Foundation Staff

Paul Donohue
Vice President of Philanthropy and Community Relations
paul.donohue@ingalls.org
708.915.6118

Maria Perez
Development Associate
maria.perez@ingalls.org
708.915.6115

Kerri Twietmeyer
Donation and Data Coordinator
kerri.twietmeyer@ingalls.org
708.915.6115

Lisa Williamson Barker
Director, Annual Giving and Foundation Events
lisa.barker@ingalls.org
708.915.6153

Community Relations

DonElla Bradford
Director, Community Affairs and Volunteer Services
donella.bradford@ingalls.org
708.915.6435

Auxiliary and Volunteer Services

Rachel Jones
Manager, Auxiliary/Senior Life, Main Information and Pastoral Service
rachel.jones@ingalls.org
708.915.5214